View All Reviews For Property CAROLINA SUNSHINE

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
Denise from Charlotte NC
01/30/2020

Wow! What a beautiful beach home! We love all the wood work! Everything was spotless and kitchen had everything. We will be back.


5/5 Rating
Sharon from Salem, VA
01/30/2020

We all had an absolute blast! The house and pool are beautiful and we were totally impressed by how clean everything was when we arrived. Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise with us!


5/5 Rating
Richard from Leesburg, VA
01/30/2020

We loved the our home away from home for the week. Beautiful house, pool and landscaping. Didn't spend much time inside the house. We enjoyed the outdoor living spaces. We'll be back.


4/5 Rating
Sherry from Brockport PA
01/30/2020

We had a very short visit, because of Hurricane Dorian but we will be be back. The house is beautiful and so is the view. Can't wait to come back next year!


5/5 Rating
Brian from Hendersonville, NC
01/30/2020

It was wonderful! The beach is lovely and we enjoyed the porch. House was perfect for our needs. Great layout!


4/5 Rating
Rachel from Redding, PA
01/30/2020

We had a great time and enjoyed the new pool. Great beach access!


4/5 Rating
William from Salisbury, NC
01/30/2020

Your home is stunning, warm and perfect for our family! We are planning our return for 2020. Thank you for sharing your home with us. A perfect vacation!


5/5 Rating
Mitzi from Watertown, NY
01/30/2020

Delighted when we opened the door, this is a beautiful home, clean, well kept, by far the best home we have rented in the 15 plus years we have used Elliott, not sure how we never came across CArolina Sunshine but we have already planned this spot for all of our visits. Thank you for taking pride in your home and sharing!


5/5 Rating
Butzer Family from Frewsburg, NY
01/30/2020

Our first visit to Carolina Sunshine was a 10/10! The house was very clean and comfortable. Our 3 small kids had so much fun-especially watching the palm tree "installation" The owners were here and so pleasant to chat with. This was the perfect escape from the cold for our family. We hope we can come back.


5/5 Rating
Forrest from Vandalia, OH
01/30/2020

This was our first stay at Carolina Sunshine and we were pleased, will definitely consider coming back. The inside is cozy and comfortable with just the right amount of decor. and Very clean! The pool construction was unexpected however we were able to go along with it. Overall, very satisfied! Our hearts are grateful for the blesses week we had and the memories made!


5/5 Rating
Brenda from Pleasant Gardens, NC
01/30/2020

Loved the house, beach access, and porch with rocking chairs. Pleased with all the extras in the kitchen. Surprised with quality of pans plus how clean the entire house was. Will most definitely rent this one again. Thanks for making our stay a great one!


4/5 Rating
Kaviyarasan from Henrico, VA
01/30/2020

Awesome staying experience! Loved every bit of it!


4/5 Rating
Emily from Norwood, NC
01/30/2020

Beautiful home and loved the quick walk to the ocean!


4/5 Rating
James from Kirtland, OH
01/30/2020

A lovely residence! The house is comfortable and gorgeous! We felt welcome as soon as we came in.


5/5 Rating
Billie from Herndon, VA
01/30/2020

We love the house and the design was perfect for our family.The house is beautiful and very comfortable. Our children are grown, married with children. We planned this vacation over a year ago and because Carolina Sunshine was available all of our dreams came true. Thank you so so much!


5/5 Rating
Gigi from Stallings, NC
09/29/2019

Wow, we loved it. This is the the best beach rental we have ever rented! Here is a summary as of why. #1: The Carolina Sunshine was immaculate. Absolutely spotless. Clean as a whistle. Bed linens were excellent quality, no dust, no bugs. #2: Inside was super roomy. Plenty of parking spots, rooms were good size. #3: Love the outdoor shower! Pool was great and we appreciated the twice pool service, as we had whole family in pool. #4: Beach walk from house was the shortest we have had, just a few steps from the back yard. #5: Kitchen was well-equipped. Literally- plenty of glasses, knives, blender, toaster etc. We will rent again! A+.


5/5 Rating
Denise from Charlotte, NC
09/28/2019

What a perfect vacation Rental Oceanfront Beach House, beautifully furnished and supplied with everything you need for a perfect family vacation! The Beach was gorgeous, along with the perfect size pool and outdoor shower. Such good memories were made there!


5/5 Rating
Forrest from Dayton Ohio
04/02/2019

This is a great house. The house is much larger than the pictures suggest. Spotless inside. Much appreciated! This is also a great section of Cherry Grove beach and doesn't get crowded. All in all we had a great stay!


4/5 Rating
Astor from Pleasant Garden, NC
10/21/2018

Very clean and functional. Would certainly stay at Carolina Sunshine again.


×