View All Reviews For Property THE SAND BOX

Avg. Rating:
Rating

5/5 Rating
Tentler Family from Ohio and Maryland
07/21/2021

You will not find a better Elliott Vacation home than this one! Super clean!  The owners take a lot of pride in this home and it shows. Well stocked kitchen. Everything is labeled to help with organizing which is convenient! Plenty of outdoor seating. Tons of closet and bathroom storage. Nice size washer and dryer compared to other larger rentals. The little children loved the overflow pool. The view is amazing! You can not go wrong with this home. Be prepared to enjoy your vacation if you stay at the Sandbox! Thank you Owners of this beautiful and clean place!


5/5 Rating
Rigden from Pendleton, SC
03/25/2021

One of the best if not the BEST place we have ever stayed. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. Having a grown kids, 4 of who are first responders, it was amazing for all of us to come at the same time, not kidding a rare occasion. We thoroughly enjoyed our getaway.


5/5 Rating
Park from Greenville, NC
03/25/2021

A great experience! The house was perfect and the view was spectacular. The was in mint condition, all the extras were awesome. The pool, grill, and deck with rocking chairs overlook the beach. This was an awesome stay. Thank you and looking forward to coming back.


5/5 Rating
Lee from Chester, VA
03/25/2021

Perfect layout! Perfect location! Beautiful home. Amazing selection of cookware, utensils, etc. Loved the extra parking spaces.


5/5 Rating
DiFlauro from Johnstown, PA
03/25/2021

Incredible home! Cleanest beach home my family and i have ever stayed in. The love and time put into this home truly shows. It's not just another tenant abused beach house rental. Perfect for us. Kitchen perfectly equipped. Beds comfy. Location is perfect. Loved everything. Beautiful landscaping. We will stay here again!


5/5 Rating
Wilmoth from Petersburg, VA
03/25/2021

Awesome home and a great time had by all. 


5/5 Rating
Cottingham from Leesburg, VA
03/25/2021

Our second time at your lovely home. I love the cleanliness and the fully equipped kitchen. Pool and yard area are great!


5/5 Rating
Degree from Shelby, NC
03/25/2021

A great experience for our first time renting a beach house. My daughter was celebrating her 7th birthday and this place was very spacious for all the children to enjoy. Thank you for the lovely rental and hope to do it again soon.


5/5 Rating
The Hembrees from North Myrtle Beach, SC
03/25/2021

Perfect location for a staycation. Very clean and family friendly home. We will send our out of town guests here! Thank you for creating a happy memory for locals.


4/5 Rating
Sandi from Vienna, WV
09/28/2020

Very nice and clean. Our family had a great week. 


×